Centers of Excellence

Renal Services Program Overview

Renal Services Physicians and Staff


Dr. James McAnally is Chair of Nephrology and Medical Director of Renal Services at Trinitas.

Other renal specialists affiliated with Trinitas are:

Arthur Santiago, MD
Pooja Malhotra, MD
Stanley Kim, MD
Maria Khazaei, MD
Anu Chaudhry, MD
Michael Imbriano, DO

Aravinda Reddy, MD
Geronimo Banayat, MD
Robert Czyzewski, MD
James Agresti, MD
Rajaram Kandasamy, MD


Joseph McTernan is the Director of the Renal Services program at Trinitas.